TWU Local 252 Scholarship Winners

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

We would like to extend our congratulations to the winners of Transport Workers Union Local 252's 2017 scholarship.  For over 30 years TWU Local 252 has awarded approximately $200,000 in scholarships. We wish for every success in your pursuit of a college education.


Barbara Petitcci

Anthony Roldan

Jillian Marie Lachacz

Alexandria Dionisio

Christopher D. Ruiz

In the event one of the above scholarship winners is unable to fufil their obligation a new winner will be chosen from the list below:

Alternates (will be selected in the following order):

  1. Kaitlin DiOrio 
  2. Hilal Uyanik 
  3. Anthony Cuelloir 



Found In: